1) Red Ground
2) In Love
3) Hallucinations
4) Your Happiness, Your Sadness
5) Dreams
6) The Drop
7) The Saga Of Harrison Crabfeathers
8) Peace

Carlo Lomanto: Vocals, Modelling, Synth and Acoustic Guitars
Giulio Martino: Soprano and Tenor Saxophone
Giuseppe La Pusata: Drums
Special Guest: Federica Cammarota, Vocal Background in “Red Ground”